© 2014 by High School for Global Citizenship. 

OUR ​STAFF

STAFF  DIRECTORY

ADMINISTRATION

Michelle Rochon

Principal

Email: mrochon@hs-gc.org

Kabeya Mbuyi

Assistant Principal

Email: kmbuyi@hs-gc.org

TEACHERS & SUPPORT STAFF

S. Atkins

 Secretary

Email:   @hs-gc.org

B. Brown

ELA Teacher

Email: @hs-gc.org

M. Gordon

Attendance

Email: mgordon@hs-gc.org

S. Israel

Math Teacher

Email: sisrael@hs-gc.org

K. Litos

Operations Coordinator

Email: khatzivasilis@hs-gc.org

S. Nathan

Physical Education Teacher

Email: snathan@hs-gc.org

J. Phillips

ELL Teacher

Email: jphillips@hs-gc.org

N. Adams

Campus Secretary

Email: norma@hs-gc.org

D. Cross

Social Studies Teacher

Email: dcross@hs-gc.org

M. Goveran

ELA Teacher

Email: mgoveran@hs-gc.org

T. McKenzie

Math Teacher

Email: tmckenzie3@hs-gc.org

Q. Olasokan

Special Education Teacher

Email: qolasokan@hs-gc.org

M. Stilwell

ART Teacher

Email: mstilwell@hs-gc.org

J. Bucaria

Paraprofessional

Email: jbucaria@hs-gc.org

J. Fetcho

ELA Teacher

Email: jfetcho@hs-gc.org

M. Laurent

Science Teacher

Email: mlaurent@hs-gc.org

G. Marino

Social Studies Teacher

Email: gmarino@hs-gc.org

K. Quashie

Special Education Liason/

Itinerant Teacher (9th-12th)

Email: kquashie@hs-gc.org

K. Ray

Parent Coordinator

Email:  kray@hs-gc.org

P. Smith

Secretary

Email:  psmith1@hs-gc.org

M. Teitelbaum

Guidance  Counselor

Email:  mteitelbaum@hs-gc.org

T. Toussaint

Paraprofessional

Email: @hs-gc.org

T. Vaugh

School Aide

Email: tvaugh@hs-gc.org

B. Webber

School Media Specialist (Campus)

Email: bwebber@hs-gc.org